Directory

  Name Position Division Email
    Robert Gagne Chief of Police Admin
    Kathy Gulia Administrative Assistant Admin kgulia@orange-ct.gov
    Max Martins Asst. Chief of Police Admin mmartins@orange-ct.gov
Lt.    Heather LaRock Administrative Lieutenant Admin hlarock@orange-ct.gov
    Gary Canapinno Record Supervisor Records Division gcanapinno@orange-ct.gov
    Christina Nicolia Records Specialist Records Division cNicolia@orange-ct.gov
    Lisa Smith Utility / Property Clerk Records Division lsmith@orange-ct.gov
Sgt.    Michael Kosh ISU Commander Investigative Services mkosh@orange-ct.gov
    Carmen Colon ISU Admin Asst Investigative Services ccolon@orange-ct.gov
Det.    Jason Menga Investigative Services jmenga@orange-ct.gov
Det.    Harry Burke Investigative Services hburke@orange-ct.gov
Det.    Sean Murphy Investigative Services smurphy@orange-ct.gov
Det.    Carolyn Bailey Investigative Services cbailey@orange-ct.gov
Det.    Ryan DePolo Investigative Services rdepolo@orange-ct.gov
Lt.    Dennis Anderson Patrol Division danderson@orange-ct.gov
Lt.    Raymond LaPlante Patrol Division rlaplante@orange-ct.gov
LT.    Christopher Chiarelli Patrol Division cchiarelli@orange-ct.gov
Sgt.    Michael Kosh Patrol Division mkosh@orange-ct.gov
Sgt.    Donald Scott Patrol Division dscott@orange-ct.gov
Sgt.    Jeremy Dexter Patrol Division jdexter@orange-ct.gov
Sgt.    John Aquino Patrol Division jaquino@orange-ct.gov
Sgt.    Peter Kingston Patrol Division pkingston@orange-ct.gov
Sgt.    Jonanthan DeRubeis Patrol Division jderubeis@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Brian Petrucelli Patrol Division bpetrucelli@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Ryan Ahern Patrol Division rahern@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Nicholas Capozzo Patrol Division ncapozzo@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Ronald Kirby Patrol Division rkirby@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Christopher Brown Patrol Division cbrown@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Christopher Lynn Patrol Division clynn@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Denny Peterson Patrol Division dPeterson@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    James Boyles Patrol Division jboyles@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    James Kline Patrol Division jkline@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Charles Knepper Patrol Division cknepper@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Jeffery Fernandes Patrol Division jfernandes@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    John Lane Patrol Division jlane@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Mary Bernegger Patrol Division mbernegger@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Matthew Crainich Patrol Division mcrainich@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Paul Piscitelli Patrol Division ppiscitelli@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Robert Cafaro Patrol Division rcafaro@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Sean Bartley Patrol Division sbartley@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    William Edwards Patrol Division wedwards@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Brent Crawford Patrol Division bcrawford@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Christopher Ogrinc Patrol Division cogrinc@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Robert Amarone Patrol Division ramarone@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Amable Colon Patrol Division acolon@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Basil Lu Patrol Division blu@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Thomas Yelenik Patrol Division tyelenik@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Garrett Vesta Patrol Division gvesta@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Vincent Landisio Patrol Division vlandisio@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Emily Taylor Patrol Division etaylor@orange-ct.gov
Ofc.    Frank Koshes Patrol Division fkoshes@orange-ct.gov
Disp.    Jordan Dallachie Emergency Communications jdallachie@orange-ct.gov
Disp.    Amy Welch Emergency Communications awelch@orange-ct.gov
Disp.    David Mirmina Emergency Communications dmirmina@orange-ct.gov
Disp.    Stephanie Masella Emergency Communications smasella@orange-ct.gov
Disp.    Heidi Winchell Emergency Communications hwinchell@orange-ct.gov

Make sure you get Connecticut Emergency Alerts

Sign Up