top of page


The Town of Orange Police Commission comprises five appointed members of the Orange Community. They meet on the second Monday of each month at Police Headquarters. Commission meetings are open to the public. The Board of Police Commissioners are comprised of Chairman John Barton, Christopher Carveth, Roy Cuzzocreo, Marian Hurley, and Nyjahwahn Walker

Commision Photo.jpg

Pictured from left to right: Commissioner Christopher Carveth, Chairman John Barton, Commissioner Marian Hurley, Commissioner Nyjahwahn Walker, and Commissioner Roy Cuzzocreo.

bottom of page